Lucas Lion

Lucas Lion


Lucas Lion is big and strong and loud and boisterous. He feels
different from the other animals and left out. Through a bit of
detective work he discovers that it’s good to be different and realises
that that makes him very special.
The Little Sunflower series is a sequence of books and toys
which address emotional wellbeing and how they can assist in
managing good mental health. Using simple techniques like
Tapping, a combination of acupressure and psychology and using
positive words it shows how we can learn a life skill at a young age
that once adopted can help us whenever we need it.

- +

SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information


Ebook, Paper Back, Audio

Back To Top
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No feed found.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to create a feed.

First Birthday Party

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, cu dicant admodum vim. Id dicam evertitur pri, duis commodo ornatus eos no.